Papago International Resort Taitung | Home | Gallery | Sitemap

11:28 PM, Tuesday, Sep 26th 2017 ENG | 中文
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adult(s):
Child:
Access Code:
 

Join our newsletter & get best offers.

Travel Info

Click for Palau, Palau Forecast

Palau is fondly called “the rainbow country” because in that typical tropical island climate it takes but a few minutes to turn from sunshine to rains, and before you have a chance to open your umbrella the rains will stop and the rainbow will be there to greet you with a wide open grin.

Besides seabed creatures, Palau is known for tuna fish and typhoons – both come in abundance. Each year between June and August, under the influence of Pacific air mass many low tropical pressures will be formed around Palau and gradually developed into typhoons and “exported” to Taiwan and the Philippines.

Among the numerous resort islands and diving attractions, why does Palau continue to be one the “Seven Diving Wonders of the World?” No marvel. Palau simply got it made. Its 286 km2 land area has been divided into 280 plus islets scattered around the Southwestern Pacific. Found in this tiny precious region are 200 plus diving attractions, 49 surface diving spots, 1,500 plus species of tropical fish, more than 700 exquisite corals and the only nonpoisonous jellyfish in the whole world.

Palau

www.visit-palau.com

Palau offers you the world's most beautiful tropical paradise. Famous for its diving, Palau is rated as one of the world's best diving destinations by scuba aficionados.

Guest Reviews

Anonymous
Posted: 01 Sep 2011
The room is clean and tidy The service is great as well.

Anonymous
Posted: 01 Sep 2011
Had a great stay in this hotel. A hotel which I would strongly recommend my friends to stay.

日暉國際渡假村台東池上 | 首頁 | 網站地圖

當地時間: 2017年11月23日 星期四 3:09 PM ENG | 中文
入住日期:
退房日期:
成人数:
兒童數:
預訂密碼:
 

加入我們的通訊以獲得最好的優惠。

旅遊訊息

Click for Palau, Palau Forecast

帛琉別名「彩虹的故鄉」,因為帛琉擁有相當典型的熱帶海島型氣候,前一刻豔陽高照,下一秒卻是大雨傾盆。只有幾分鐘的時間,雨水就停了,還來不及打傘,彩虹就冉冉出現天邊對你展開笑靨。

帛琉除了海底生物外, 還有兩大特產: 鮪魚和颱風。每年六月到八月間,帛琉受太平洋氣團影響,會產生許多熱帶性低氣壓,等到這些低氣壓逐漸形成颱風,早已遠離帛琉,外銷台灣、菲律賓等地。

渡假島嶼如此之多,優秀的潛水點亦不計其數,何以帛琉能屹立「世界七大潛水奇景」之一而不搖?實在是帛琉得天獨厚,小小286平方公里的土地面積,化成280多個島嶼,散落在西南太平洋,此一方寸之地竟有200多個潛水點、49個浮潛點、1500多種熱帶魚類、700多種瑰麗珊瑚,以及世上絕無僅有的無毒水母。

PALAU

www.visit-palau.com

Palau offers you the world's most beautiful tropical paradise. Famous for its diving, Palau is rated as one of the world's best diving destinations by scuba aficionados.

住客評介

匿名者
發表於: 2011年09月07日
這裡的房間很寬敞又乾淨。

匿名者
發表於: 2011年09月07日
服務員的服務不錯, 房間裡的床也很舒適。
我和我家人在此全都過得很愉快。